500彩票

Breadcrumbs

Welcome to the International Office of the University of Waikato

Staff in our International Office are available to help prospective students with their journey to Waikato. The Transnational Education team work with organisations who partner with our university.

If you’re a current international student with an enquiry, please contact our International Support Services team who are located on level 2 of the Student Centre.

Meet our team

1. International Office Staff

Sharon Calvert

Director, International Office
Oversight of the International Office, policy and strategic direction
DDI: +64 7 838 4332
Email: scalvert@waikato.jeonya.com

Professor Ed Weymes

Pro-Vice Chancellor International / Associate Dean Transnational Education (TNE) and Partnerships
DDI: +64 7 838 4842
Mob: +64 21 986 427
Email: weymesed@waikato.jeonya.com

Rhianon Lewis

Office Manager
DDI: +64 7 837 9423
Email: rhianon.lewis@waikato.jeonya.com

Jordan Travers

Administrator
DDI: +64 7 837 9470
Email: jordan.travers@waikato.jeonya.com

500彩票

2. Transnational Education and Partnerships

Mulan Mu

Associate Director – Transnational Education (TNE)
DDI: +64 7 858 5051
Mob: +64 22 678 6896
Email: mulan@waikato.jeonya.com

500彩票

Anna Carlaw

International Partnerships Coordinator
DDI: +64 7 837 9674
Mob: +64 22 035 7487
Email: anna.carlaw@waikato.jeonya.com

500彩票

3. Study Abroad and Student Exchange

Kendra Corey

Study Abroad and Exchange Manager
Management of student mobility programmes
DDI: +64 7 837 9425
Mob: +64 22 068 0619
Email: kcorey@waikato.jeonya.com

Jaydene Meadows

International Officer
DDI: +64 7 837 9477
Email: jaydene.meadows@waikato.jeonya.com

500彩票

Charlotte Blackwell

International Coordinator
DDI: +64 7 837 9405
Email: charlotte.blackwell@waikato.jeonya.com

500彩票

4. International Recruitment and Business Development

Margaret Anderson

Deputy Director (Recruitment), International Office
Manages international recruitment team
DDI: +64 7 837 9426
Mob: +64 22 067 4721
Email: margaret.anderson@waikato.jeonya.com

500彩票Acting Regional Manager: South America

Alex O'Reilly

Marketing and Recruitment Manager - China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, South Korea and Japan
International Office
DDI: +64 7 837 9478
Mob: +64 22 067 5896
Email: alex.o’reilly@waikato.jeonya.com

Ashish Suri

Marketing Manager - South Asia
DDI: +91 9999244209
Email: ashish.suri@waikato.jeonya.com

Tanya Clarke

Regional Manager - South Asia
(India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal, Bhutan)
DDI: 64 7 837 9418
Mob: +64 27 381 6742
Email: tjclarke@waikato.jeonya.com

Laura Hill

Regional Manager - South East Asia & New Zealand
(Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, the Philippines and New Zealand)
DDI: +64 7 837 9480
Mob: 022 011 9593
Email: laura.hill@waikato.jeonya.com

Giang Lam Nguyen

Regional Manager - South East Asia
(Vietnam, Thailand, Cambodia, Laos & Myanmar)
Email: giang.nguyen@waikato.jeonya.com

Kathy Liu

Marketing and Recruitment Manager - China
DDI: +86 18519383265
Email: kathy.liu@waikato.jeonya.com

500彩票

Richard Witts

Regional Manager - Africa, Middle East & Europe
DDI: +447519743866
Email: richard.witts@waikato.jeonya.com

Kaelyn Kingi

Recruitment and Conversion Coordinator
DDI: +64 7 838 4667
Email: kaelyn.kingi@waikato.jeonya.com

500彩票

5. Centres of Asia-Pacific Excellence

Cath Battersby

Programme Manager - CAPES
DDI: +64 7 837 9625
Mob: 022 017 7289
Email: cath.battersby@waikato.jeonya.com

500彩票

var _hmt = _hmt || []; (function() { var hm = document.createElement("script"); hm.src = "https://hm.baidu.com/hm.js?c389047ca1869742b66133401b49bb0c"; var s = document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(hm, s); })();